Smith Cup 2015

Seventy eight seniors swam 1150 metres for the Smith cup. This was a sealed handicap race and a great spectacle to watch. The ladies dominated with Katie O’Neill taking first place, Margaret McCormack in second and Michelle Hassler in third. Gavin McInerney had the fastest overall time while Amy O’Brien was fastest for the ladies.


The Smith Cup 2015 Result