Ral Brien Memorial Cup

Congratulations to Aisling Beacom  who swam a great race to win the  Ral Brien Memorial Cup with Jan-Ove Kristiansen second and Jimmy Duffy third.  Well done to Jessica Nolan fastest time and to Gavin McInerney fastest gent home.     All at Wicklow Swimming Club would like to wish Aisling the very best of luck  as she heads off to Greece to represent Ireland in the Special Olympic Games.