Club Vartry

Beautiful conditions for the Club Vartry Race this year, congratulations goes to Linda O’Neill first lady home to win the Regatta Committee Cup with Aisling Wadden 2nd and Lara Nolan 3rd.  In the gents race the winner of the Fitzpatrick Cup for 2010 is Tommy Moran, Pat Brennan 2nd and Peter McGloin 3rd – well done to all.  Our thanks to the Fitzpatrick family for their continued support and for a great night. Some great pictures on Bert Nicholson Club Vartry Gallery