Category Archives: Roll of Honour (Senior Section)

Category of posts to classify historical results for the Senior Section through the years

Women’s Fastest Times League – Winners since 2008)

The winners of the Women’s Fastest Times League table, which was introduced in 2008, are listed below:

Womens Fastest Time League
Presented by WSC2008
2008Aisling Wadden
2009Jessica Nolan
2010Jessica Nolan
2011Jessica Nolan
2012Aimee Armstrong
2013Joanna Hamilton
2014Emer Kelly
2017Joanna Hamilton
2018Nicole Devitt
2019Amy O'Brien
2020No Season due to COVID Pandemic
2021Mia Kristiansen
2022Saoirse Dolan