Wicklow Open Sea Race – 31 July

A great turnout for the Wicklow Open Sea Races with 124 swimmers  participating in the Men’s race which had a very close finish seeing  Ross O’Toole (Wicklow) crossing finish line first to win the Cup.   The Wicklow ladies had strong performances in the ladies Race with Aimee Armstrong coming 1st to win the cup, Aisling Beacom 2nd, Joan Morton 4th – race results are now up on results page.