Town Council 2015

Their were 79 senior swimmers competing this past Sunday morning for the Town Council cup. In another very exciting finish Sinead O’Neill took home the major honours followed in 2nd by Cliona Byrne and Brendan Conway 3rd. Scott Morton had the fastest overall time and Aimme Armstrong was fastest woman home.


Town Council Result 2015