Sean Kelly Cup 2015

We had ninety senior swimmers competing this past Sunday morning for the Sean Kelly Memorial Cup. Scott Morton took home the major honours followed by Gavin McInerney in 2nd and Ross Beacom in 3rd. Scott Morton also had the fastest overall time while Amy O’Brien was fastest lady home.

Full race results available at the link below:

Sean Kelly Memorial Cup Result 2015