Phil Healy Cup

Delighted to report that Major Brennan won this year’s Phil Healy race with Dermot Hickey 2nd and Joanna Hamilton 3rd – congratulations to all.  Our sincere thanks and appreciation to the Healy family for their continued sponsorship and support.  Results are now up on Race Results section.