Phil Healy Cup 2014

Peter O’Keane was the winner of the Phil Healy cup this past Sunday morning followed home in 2nd place by Major Brennan and in 3rd was Jackie Olohan. Gavin McInerney had the fastest overall time with Emer Kelly being the fastest lady home.

1            134         O’ Keane, Peter
2            11           Brennan, Major
3             20          Olohan, Jackie
4            42           O’ Brien, Mick
5           154         Smith, Frank
6            66           Tracey, Claire
7            35          Maguire, Donal
8            39          Quinn, Robbie

Full race results available at the link below:

Phil Healy Cup 2014 Result