Humby Cup / Aura Trophy

Congratulations to Ross O’Toole who swam a great race to win the Humby Cup on 4th July, with Cliona Byrne 2nd and Dave Smith 3rd.  In the Aura Trophy race on Wednesday night exciting finish saw Hazel Behan home 1st to win the Trophy followed 2nd by Aaron Fitzpatrick and 3rd Brue Byrne.  Our sincere thanks to our sponsors.

no images were found