Delahunt Cup – 2011

Great turnout for the Delahunt Cup with a fantastic swim by Luke Corcoran to win the Delahunt Cup, Saoirse Rawson-Campbell 2nd, Adam Cullen 3rd with Ciara Weadick fastest swimmer – congratulations and well done to all.  Results are now posted in the Race Results section. Thanks to Dave Brennan for the photos.